Clinical Staff

Clinicians

Clinic-Dr.-Lee-241x300

Alicia V. Lee, MD

 MEDICAL DIRECTOR

2 Years of Service
alicia.lee@uitct.org

Clinic-Karima-CROPPED-242x300

Karima Jooma, PA

 PHYSICIAN’S ASSISTANT

19 Years of Service
karima.jooma@uitct.org

Clinic-Caroline-CROPPED-241x300

Caroline Hermann, CNM/FNP-C

 NURSE PRACTITIONER

2 Years of Service
caroline.hermann@uitct.org

coming-soon

Debi Breshears

 CLINIC DIRECTOR

1 Year of Service
Alabama-Coushatta
deborah.breshears@uitct.org

coming-soon

Peter Verven, PharmD

 PHARMACIST

6 Months of Service
peter.verven@uitct.org

Clinic-Amber-CROPPED-241x300

Amber White, RD,LD,CDE

 REGISTERED DIETICIAN

2 Years of Service
amber.white@uitct.org

Clinic-Mike-CROPPED-241x300

Mike Frazier

 BEHAVIORAL HEALTH COUNSELOR

Choctaw
6 Years of Service
mike.frazier@uitct.org

Clinic-Rose-CROPPED-242x300

Rose Vazquez, RN

 REGISTERED NURSE

DIABETES COORDINATOR
3 Years of Service
rose.vazquez@uitct.org

Medical Assistants

coming-soon

Brittany Byers

 MEDICAL ASSISTANT

6 Months of Service

brittany.byers@uitct.org
Clinic-Joan-CROPPED-241x300

Joan Valles

 MEDICAL ASSISTANT

5 Years of Service
joan.valles@uitct.org
Clinic-Matt-CROPPED-242x300

Matthew Byers

 MEDICAL ASSISTANT

2 Years of Service
matthew.byers@uitct.org

 

Clinic Support Staff

Clinic-Juana-Portrait-Final-CROPPED-242x300

Juana Cintora

RPMS SITE MANAGER/PHARMACY TECH

Navajo
12 Years of Service
jcintora@uitct.org
coming-soon

Donald Damaske

MEDICAL CODER/BILLER

1 Month of Service
donald.damaske@uitct.org
Clinic-Sylvia-CROPPED-241x300

Sylvia Rodriguez

COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER

Muscogee Creek/Oglala Sioux
3 Years of Service
sylvia.rodriguez@uitct.org

 

 

Clinic-Sharon-CROPPED-241x300

Sharon Pewo Cornwell

COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER

Comanche/Kiowa
2 Years of Service
sharon.cornwell@uitct.org
Clinic-Jacquie-CROPPED-241x300

Jacquie Folsom

PATIENT REGISTRATION CLERK

Choctaw
14 Years of Service
jackie.folsom@uitct.org
Clinic-Marci-CROPPED-242x300

Marci Briscoe

FRONT DESK CLERK

Choctaw
1 Year of Service
marci.briscoe@uitct.org

Clinic-Morningstar-CROPPED-241x300

Morningstar Spencer

CLERICAL ASSISTANT

Chickasaw/Pawnee/Creek
1 Year of Service
morningstar.spencer@uitct.org

COVID-19 Vaccination
You are invited to register for our COVID-19 Vaccination drive-through event being held Friday, Feb.26
X
Scroll to Top